Head Office

Shipping Address:
2053 Prince George Pulp Mill Road
Prince George, B.C. V2K 5P5
Mailing Address:
PO Box 2369
Prince George, BC, V2N 2S6

 

Phone: 250-561-0342
Fax: 250-561-2026
Toll Free: 1-800-353-1116
info@pghm.ca

Prince George Operations Center
2053 Prince George Pulp Mill Road, Prince George, BC, V2K 5P5
Phone: 250-561-0342
Fax: 250-561-2026 info@pghm.ca

Prince George Flight Operations
4375 Aviator Road,
Prince George, BC, V2N 4M6
Phone: 250-963-6934
Fax: 250-963-6937 info@pghm.ca

Quesnel Operations
#4 – 2050 Hwy 97 North, Quesnel, BC,
Phone: 250-925-1184
Fax: 250-992-3876 info@pghm.ca

Castlegar Operations
Phone: 250-925-1184
Fax: 250-992-3876
info@pghm.ca

Kitimat Operations
Phone: 250-639-0494
Fax: 250-561-2026
info@pghm.ca

Kamloops Operations
1840 Kryczka Place, Kamloops, BC, V1S 1S4
Fax: 250-372-8127
info@pghm.ca

Contacts

Greg Pocock
President
250-561-0342
Greg.Pocock@pghm.ca

Steve Holmes
250-561-0342
Steve.Holmes@pghm.ca

Sobhnik Manhas
General Manager
250-561-0342
Sobhnik.Manhas@pghm.ca
Safety@pghm.ca

Barbara Pocock
Manager, Purchasing
250-561-0342
Barbara.Pocock@pghm.ca

Wayne Rempel
250-561-0342
Wayne.Rempel@pghm.ca

Scott Thomson
250-925-1184
Scott.Thomson@pghm.ca

Shelly Finch
Controller
250-561-0342
Shelly.Finch@pghm.ca